

Choose an item.

City of San Marcos

630 East Hopkins San Marcos, TX 78666

Legislation Text

File #: ID#18-866, Version: 1

Background Information:

Planning and Zoning Commission Chairs are elected annually, with their positions becoming effective immediately. The current Chairs of the Planning and Zoning Commission are Jim Garber, Chair, and Mark Gleason, Vice-Chair. They were elected on March 27, 2018.

Council Committee, Board/Commission Action:

Click or tap here to enter text.

Alternatives:

Click or tap here to enter text.

Recommendation:

Click or tap here to enter text.