AGREEMENT FOR MUTUAL AID IN FIRE PROTECTION AND/OR EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES AND COOPERATIVE TRAINING

Signature Page 1 of 3

Hays County Emergency Services District No. 1 (San Marcos Hays County EMS)	Date:
Walter Krudop, ESD Board President	
Caldwell / Hays Emergency Services District No. 1 (Chisholm Trail Fire – Rescue)	Date:
Jeffrey Wright, ESD Board President	
Hays County Emergency Services District No. 2 (Buda Fire Department - EMS)	Date:
Jim Hollis, ESD Board President	
Comal County Emergency Services District No. 2 (Canyon Lake Fire / EMS)	Date:
Carl Haveman, ESD Board President	
Hays County Emergency Services District No. 3 (South Hays Fire Department)	Date:
Leighton Stallones, ESD Board President	
Comal County Emergency Services District No. 3 (Canyon Lake Fire / EMS)	Date:
Tom Meyer, ESD Board President	
Hays County Emergency Services District No. 4 (Wimberley Fire Department)	Date:
Ron Spangenberg, ESD Board President	

AGREEMENT FOR MUTUAL AID IN FIRE PROTECTION AND/OR EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES AND COOPERATIVE TRAINING

Signature Page 2 of 3	
Hays County Emergency Services District No. 5 (Kyle Fire Department)	Date:
Beth Smith, ESD Board President	
Hays County Emergency Services District No. 6 (North Hays Fire – Rescue)	Date:
Bob Love, ESD Board President	
Hays County Emergency Services District No. 7 (Wimberley EMS)	Date:
Julia New, ESD Board President	
Hays County Emergency Services District No. 8 (Buda Fire Department)	Date:
Jim Weatherford, ESD Board President	
Lockhart Fire Department	Date:
Vance Rodgers, City Manager	
New Braunfels Fire Department	Date:
Robert Camareno, City Manager	
San Marcos / Hays County EMS	Date:
Sam Huenergardt, Chairman of the Board	

AGREEMENT FOR MUTUAL AID IN FIRE PROTECTION AND/OR EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES AND COOPERATIVE TRAINING

Signature Page 3 of 3

Seguin Fire/EMS

Date:_____

Douglas G. Faseler, City Manager